FIND AN OFFICIAL

UNCIVILIZED MEN'S GROUP

NEAR YOU

BECOME PART OF SOMETHING BIGGER.

The UNcivilized Nation is the community where the UNcivilized men of the world learn, grow, and support each other.

We’ve witnessed the power and transformative effects of camaraderie and brotherhood through our online community.

Now we’re ready to bring the Nation into the physical world.

Join your brothers today.

Members of the Man UNcivilized Nation

OFFICIAL UNCIVILIZED MEN'S GROUP

LOCATIONS

Placeholder Image

Europe

Liverpool, England

Group Leader

Alan Crawford

Contact to Join

Alan@manuncivilized.com 

Call To Action
Placeholder Image

USA

Colorado Springs, CO

Group Leader

Nate Crawford

Contact to Join

Nate@manuncivilized.com 

Call To Action
Placeholder Image

USA

Boston, MA

Group Leader

George Kalantzis

Contact to Join

George@manuncivilized.com 

Placeholder Image

USA

Rochester, NY

Group Leader

Jamie Eggleston

Contact to Join

Jamie@manuncivilized.com 

Placeholder Image

USA

LOS ANGELES, CA

Group Leader

Andy Petranek

Contact to Join

Andy@manuncivilized.com

Placeholder Image

USA

ANCHORAGE, AK

Group Leader

Kjell Ooms

Contact to Join

Kjell@manuncivilized.com

And more on the way.

ARE YOU A LEADER?

Apply to start an official UNcivilized men’s group in your area.

APPLY TODAY

UNcivilized arrow logo

TESTIMONIALS

WHAT OTHERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THE NATION
Placeholder Image

These are the guys I go to when I’m hurt and when I’m happy. They’re my team.

Every man needs a group of men in their corner! Long live the Nation!

The men in this group have supported me through some tough times, I’m so grateful to have them.

Placeholder Image

I both love and hate the monthly challenges! Making more money is great…burpees though…not so much! All kidding aside, these guys are my rock.

What an amazing group of men, I’m so proud to call myself a member of The Nation.

Traver Boehm

Traver Boehm

Traver is inspiring millions of men to shift their experience of masculinity by combining the Primal Masculine with the Divine Masculine.  He is an author, speaker, and founder of the Man UNcivilized Movement, as well as a former Strength & Conditioning coach, a CrossFit gym owner, an MMA fighter, a bodyguard, an acupuncturist, and a surfer.

Check out his amazing TEDx talk by clicking here.

Website: manuncivilized.com
Instagram: @traverboehm

^